Welcome To Playtime Bouncy Castle Hire Oxfordshire

Testimonials

You can check many of our reviews on facebook Here

Call: 07557 360498

Email: Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Great company. They arrived on time and set up fast.



Testimonial From: Susannah HobbsRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Great service from this company! The children loved the combi slide and the didi cars were great fun. Prompt delivery and collection. Thanks for a great party!



Testimonial From: Laura KesseboomRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 3, 2017

My daughter had a brilliant party 2 weeks ago thanks to the combi castle and didi cars being a huge success! Delivery and pick up went smoothly and exactly as you would hope for - have already recommended to friends.



Testimonial From: Ann WarrenRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Great service. Prompt and efficient. Bouncy castle was clean and my daughter loved the Trolls theme. Definitely recommended.



Testimonial From: Amy Bustin-kellyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Used this company afew times each time with great prices and fast set up will be using again soon :)



Testimonial From: Eve ConybeareRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Really helpful friendly prompt service. Good communicators. Turned up in good time. Would definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Angharad Fenton-mayRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

Turned up bang on time, set up and cleared away smoothly and efficiently. Kids loved the combi castle. Would recommend and use again.



Testimonial From: Gary-lou KennyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Excellent service and timely delivery. Our daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed the bouncy activity castle, which made a great change from a regular bouncy castle! Would highly recommend!



Testimonial From: James EngledowRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

Really great service, the bouncy castle was delivered and setup before the party and packed away and taken afterwards with no fuss. The kids loved it and it provided hours of fun with very little effort! Thank you.



Testimonial From: Eleanor SumnerRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Highly recommend for a party. The guys arrived on time and talked us through the dos and don'ts.... all easy peasy! It was a great addition to my party and the kids loved it! Thank you guys



Testimonial From: Rachel SmithRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

We hired a bouncy castle and ball pit from playtime on Saturday... And we couldn't have asked for a better service. It arrived on time and picked up on time. They were clean and in great condition. The kids loved and it was great value for money. Thanks so much.. will definitely be using you again



Testimonial From: HollieRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

hired a bouncy castle and some soft play from this company and it was great. The man was at the hall before us ready to set up. the soft shapes was clean and i think this company was great value, they offered the best price around. i recommend them.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Slide Combi
£80.00
Activity Bouncer
£70.00
Large Bouncer
£80.00
Princess Bouncer
£70.00
Princess Combi
£85.00
Jungle Castle
£70.00
Soft Play
£65.00
Giant Connect 4
£15.00
Party Bouncer
£70.00
Didi Cars
£5.00